Any accepted paper included in the final program is expected to have at least one author or qualified proxy attend and present the paper at the conference.  Authors of the accepted papers included in the final program who do not attend and present at the conference would be added to a "No-Show List".  The "No-Show" papers will not be published by IEEE and IEEE Xplore (andEI Complendex or other public access forums), but these papers will be distributed as part of the on-site electronic proceedings and the copyright of these papers will belong to the IEEE.


Conference Proceedings Papers meeting the requirements will be submitted to IEEE Xplore digital libarary for publication. ICSPCC reserved the rights to exclude any paper . Registration fee paid is non-refundable.


Regular Registration includes Accepted Paper Publication in the ICSPCC2019 Conference Proceedings, the rights to attend all Conference Technical Sessions, Reception, Banquet together with one set of USB Conference Proceedings.  Student Registration do not include the Banquet to keep the registration fee low.  .



*New*  Companion Registration is for co-authors to join the Conference at a consessionary rate.  The Companion Registration does not include the Accepted Paper Publication in the Conference Proceedings and IEEE Explore.  It includes the rights to attend all Conference Technical Sssions, Conference Reception, together with one set of USB Conference Proceedings.   No Confernece Banquet is provided.

Only Bank Wire Transfer payment by RMB or USD is available. Please arrange payment according to the instruction in the Registration. In case need, please contact in special request and arrangement.


  • Delegates registered shall arrange attending the conference at his own.  It is strongly recommended to have own travelling insurance coverage in attending the Conference. 


    All authors must register and submit the Final Paper and Copyright Form and other documents required on or before 1 August  2019 .


    You can login and change your registration detail before "CONFIRM" after the initital data entry. All bank information and payment instructions will be found  after the initital data entry and "SUBMIT".



    Payment must be done before August 15, or your paper may not be included in the Conference Proceedings.


    After wire-transfer of payment, please send a acan copy of the receipt to


    Curreny RMB USD
    IEEE Members 3,800.00 575
    Non-Member 4,300.00 660
    IEEE Student Member 2,800.00 430
    Non-Member Student 3,200.00 450
    Companion (Register by author) 800.00 125




    For authors, please login
    Other new registration, please create your account and register.



    Spnsors and supporting organizations: -



  • General Co-Chair
    Jianguo HUANG
    Northwestern Polytechnical University, Xian
    Yongchen Song
    Dalian University of Technology
    Oliver Choy
    Chinese Univ. of Hong Kong

    International Advisory Committee
    Nim CHEUNG (HK)
    Zhi DING (USA)
    Tariq DURRANI (UK)
    David FENG (Australia)
    Toshio FUKUDA (Japan)
    Mos KAVEH (USA)
    Alex C KOT (Singapore)
    Ray K. J. LIU (USA)
    K. M. LUK (Hong Kong)
    Zhi-Quan LUO (USA)
    Wan-Chi SIU (HK)
    Lawrence WONG (Singapore)


    Technical Program Co-Chair
    Jingdong CHEN, NPU, Xian

    Ray CHEUNG, CityU, HK

    Ricky LAU, CityU, HK.
    Jiandong LI, Xidian Univ, Xian
    Peter TAM
    , PolyU HK
    Hongyu WANG, DUT Dalian.
    Qun WU, HIT, Harbin.


    Track Co-Chair
    HO Wang-Hei, Ivan, PolyUniv,HK
    Bonnie LAW, PolytUniv HK
    Bo LI, NPU, Xian
    Yi Sun, Dalian Univ. of Tech
    Fuliang Yin
    , Dalian Univ. of Tech
    Chao WANG, Shanghai Univ
    Qunfei ZHANG, , NPU, Xian


    Special Scession Co-Chair
    Chengbing HE, NPU, Xian

    S H LEUNG, City Univ of HK  

    Qiuhua Lin, Dalian Univ. of Tech


    Local Arrangement Chair
    Hongxi Yin, Dalian Univ. of Tech


    Publication Chair
    Edward CHEUNG, PolyU, HK


    Publicity Co-Chair
    Xin LIU, Dalian Univ. of Tech
    Wentao SHI, NPU, Xian

    He XIANG, NPU, Xian


    Registration Co-Chair
    Xiaodong CUI, NPU, Xian
    Chengkai TANG, NPU, Xian


    Student Paper Award Co-Chair
    Jing Han, NPU, Xian
    Peter Tam, PolyU, HK


    Finance Co-chair
    Chengbing HE, NPU, Xian
    Y W LIU, HK CASCOM Chapter

    Lianyou JING, Dalian Univ. of Tech

    Lingling Zhang, NPU, Xian



    Dalian University of Technology

    Northwestern Polytechnical University, Xian

    Harbin Institue of Technology

    IEEE Xi’an Section

    IEEE Hong Kong Section

    IEEE Harbin Section


    Technical Sponsors

    IEEE HK CASCOM Joint Chapter

    IEEE Xi'an SP Chapter

    IEEE Harbin MTT/AP/EMC Joint Chapter

    IEEE Harbin GRSS Chapter

    Contact us